What’s Happening at WKU

Here’s a list of upcoming WKU events. All times are Central. For more events, visit WKU’s online calendar, the Events@WKU page or follow WKU events on Instagram. For more WKU News, follow us on Twitter @wkunews, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/WKUNews or online at www.wku.edu/news

Events@WKU

Upcoming event posters/flyers/announcements are now available on the Events@WKU page.

Ongoing/continuing events

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

  • Classes Begin for July I Summer Sessions. Contact Summer Sessions, (270) 745-5011.

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

  • Independence Day Holiday. University closed. No classes.

Thursday, July 5

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Other WKU events

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: