About the Post

Author Information

Alpha Epsilon Delta chapter inducts 29 new members

WKU’s chapter of Alpha Epsilon Delta (AED) inducted 29 new members on Monday evening (Nov. 14).

Alpha Epsilon Delta is the National Health Pre-professional Honor Society dedicated to the encouragement and recognition of excellence in pre-professional health scholarship, including medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine, physical therapy and others.

The Kentucky Gamma Chapter at WKU was established in 1968 and has inducted more than 1,100 members over its 48 years on The Hill.

The fall 2016 semester inductees are Adrianne Buckles of Elizabethtown; Andrew Buckles of Elizabethtown; Avery Buckles of Elizabethtown; Katherine Crider of Dawson Springs; Caroline Davis of Bowling Green; Sherah Devore of Lexington; Rachel Fisher of Russellville; Steven Gadd of Berea; Sydnie Gordon of Taylorsville; Keaton Hagins of Burlington; Matthew Hall of Campbellsville; Morgan Holt of Princeton; Stevie Hoyng of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; Lindsy Jasper of Somerset; Kara Lowry of LaGrange; Tyler Mattingly of Richmond; Joseph McIntyre of Bowling Green; William Meyer of Smiths Grove; Kristen Miller of Lexington; Johnathan Mollman of Edgewood; Claire Ottman of Owensboro; Thomas Pope of Fisherville; Nakil Ravishanker of Bowling Green; Mallory Ritter of Perryville; Dylan Sanford of Owensboro; Kaylan Shull of Leitchfield; Jonathan Smith of Bardstown; Jason Thomas of Las Vegas, Nevada; and Savannah Vowels of Henderson.

Contact: Ken Crawford, (270) 745-4449

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: